The jury of the 14th River Film Festival

Recently, on our socials, we announced the official jury of the 14th River Film Festival. Its 5 members will select, for each category in competition, the best short movie that will win the Golden River, a glass sculpture created by Murano masters.

Members of the 2020 RiFF jury will be Anna Sajewicz, writer and film critic, who will take the role of President of the jury. Journalist and writer Giuseppe Mallozzi, President of the Visioni Corte International Short Film Festival; Anna Redi, dancer, choreographer, director and actress; Hamed Soleimanzadeh, researcher for the Farabi Cinema Foundation and programmer of the International Film Festival for Children and Youth; and finally, Valentina Casadei, director and programmer for numerous international festivals.

Keep following us on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter to find out more about what’s going to happen at #RiFF20!